The anniversary year of 2016 started for SAPSAN Group of Companies with yet another award—in January, the STK industrial complex was declared one of the largest investment projects in the construction industry of Moscow Oblast, and the project manager Alexander Shmakov received an award For Achievements in Investment Project Implementation. Several months later, the batching plant was commissioned at the factory.

In 2016, SAPSAN Group of Companies' high-rise project, the Melodiya Lesa residential complex, was developing equally dynamically. By March, the residential complex reached a significant threshold, as 50 % of the total number of flats had been purchased by owners. In May, buildings 1 and 2 of the residential complex were completed. In October, a heart-warming and exciting event took place at Melodiya Lesa, where SAPSAN Group of Companies President Sergey Shmakov presented a flat in the residential complex to Andrey Fomochkin from Belarus, who despite the ban from the International Paralympic Committee carried the Russian flag at the grand opening of the Paralympic Games in Rio de Janeiro.

In 2016, SAPSAN Group of Companies' countryside project, the La Manche cottage settlement, received two prestigious awards: in June, the project won the Cottage Settlement No. 1 category as part of the annual international Real Estate Market Records awards, and in October, La Manche also won in Countryside Housing. Green Construction at the grand ceremony of RREF AWARDS 2016, an annual award show in the residential property
industry.

As part of Knyazhye Ozero infrastructure development efforts, in December 2016, the second wing of Knyazhy Dvor Mall was opened, which helped significantly improve the offer, including that of service companies focusing on family entertainment.

15

Юбилейный 2016 год начался для группы компаний «САПСАН» с очередной награды – в январе промышленный комплекс «СТК» был назван одним из наиболее крупных инвестиционных проектов в строительной отрасли Московской области, а руководитель проекта Александр Шмаков получил награду «За достижения в реализации инвестиционных проектов». Спустя несколько месяцев на заводе впервые был запущен бетоносмесительный узел.

Первый многоэтажный проект группы компаний «САПСАН» - жилой комплекс «Мелодия Леса» на протяжении 2016 года развивался не менее динамично. Так, в марте жилой комплекс перешагнул знаковый рубеж – 50% от общего объёма квартир обрели своих собственников. А в мае состоялся ввод в эксплуатацию корпусов №1 и №2 жилого комплекса. В октябре в «Мелодии леса» произошло яркое и знаменательное событие – президент ГК «САПСАН» Сергей Шмаков подарил квартиру в жилом комплексе белорусу Андрею Фомочкину, который вопреки запрету Международного паралимпийского комитета пронес российский флаг на церемонии открытия Паралимпиады в Рио-де-Жанейро.

Загородный проект ГК «САПСАН» - коттеджный поселок «Ла-Манш» отличился за 2016 год двумя престижными наградами – в июне проект одержал уверенную победу в номинации «Коттеджный поселок №1» в рамках ежегодной международной премии «Рекорды Рынка Недвижимости», а в октябре на торжественной церемонии награждения ежегодной премии в области жилой недвижимости RREF AWARDS 2016 «Ла-Манш» одержал уверенную победу в номинации «Загородное жилье. Экологическое строительство».

В рамках развития инфраструктуры поселка «Княжье озеро» в декабре 2016 года состоялось открытие второго крыла торгового центра «Княжий двор», благодаря которому удалось значительно расширить ассортимент предложения, в том числе, сервисными предприятиями, ориентированными на семейные развлечения.

15